Ruby sorrells
Ruby sorrells
15:55 02 Jun 16
The MA that attended me was so nice and informative. The wait was about 30 minutes and did not take long at all. Dr. Parekh was nice and also very informative and I felt he genuinely cared about me. During check out the girl at the front desk was nice and told me to feel better. Will be coming back for my daughter's check up! Thank you!
Yiraine Miraglio
Yiraine Miraglio
00:45 25 May 16
Nice office, good location, great doctors, and friendly staff. Staff is very understanding of a patient's needs. Although it's a new practice in Midlothian, they are definitely worth the visit. I won't take my family anywhere else!
Ansh Naik
Ansh Naik
04:26 26 Apr 16
The whole staff is very friendly and responsive. Feels like family. I especially like the smiles that greet me whenever I enter. Any phone communications is always handled professionally and friendly as well. I leave with confidence that I have been been given the best medical advise too, thanks every one
See All Reviews
Midlothian Urgent Care Doctors
3.6
powered by Facebook
Yvette M. Martinez Harman
Yvette M. Martinez Harman
2017-09-06T15:59:14+0000
The staff was friendly and efficient. No complaints here 🙂
Terri Rivas
Terri Rivas
2017-09-03T00:26:28+0000
While have been going through a tring time in life this past year. Both Dr's have been great as the office staff awell. Dr. N an Dr K are both kind an down to earth.I have seen Dr N this past few months the most and she has been so empathetic and caring regarding my care.I had totally forgotten to make a follow up appointment and the office staff called me to remind me.The office is nice and clean and you are in and out quick. I have had to wait more than 10 minutes.I do find the motion light to be anoying but, everything else over rides that.This is not an upscale yuppity office this is not it. Jjust a real nice decent, clean, confortable and down to earth place.Thanks for the great care!
Deanna Pennington
Deanna Pennington
2017-08-25T20:19:59+0000
Patricia Smith
Patricia Smith
2017-02-23T02:46:50+0000
Mary Smith
Mary Smith
2017-02-08T16:53:55+0000
Natalie Watters
Natalie Watters
2017-01-10T18:20:09+0000
Not a long wait at all. Everyone was super nice... For sure my new family doctors glad I found them
Sandra Hamner
Sandra Hamner
2017-01-10T17:12:59+0000
Megan Brooke
Megan Brooke
2016-11-04T18:01:41+0000
Friendly staff and quick service. I was seen for a sore throat and strep/flu like symptoms. Got a prescription for antibiotics and already feeling much better.
Charlotte Scott
Charlotte Scott
2016-05-30T18:21:52+0000
Went in on a Saturday afternoon for allergies. There was no wait, the staff was courteous, and the PA gave me the proper meds for short and long term relief. The facility was clean and orderly. I will go back to them before any other urgent care facility in the immediate area. Also my copay was for a regular visit instead of a urgent care visit.
Carlos Antonio
Carlos Antonio
2016-05-26T05:22:48+0000
Good doctors under the same roof. Very nice environment and staff.
Shaun Allen
Shaun Allen
2016-05-03T16:29:43+0000
The staff and the doctor are 100 times better then my old doctor and her staff. They told us anytime we need help with anything billing, referral and medicine they will help us. I would tell everyone if ya want a caring staff and doctor, this is the place.
Zankhana Naik
Zankhana Naik
2016-04-25T19:51:06+0000
David Howze
David Howze
2016-04-25T18:45:25+0000
Been twice. Once for a cough to get a steroid shot and once for a tetanus shot. I have a huge phobia about shots. The nurses here are ninjas. Didn't feel either shot. I'm sitting there freaking out waiting to get stuck and their done. I mean I didn't feel anything. They are like Jedi masters of the hypodermic needle. If you are scared of shots or kids have to get shots, I'd highly recommend these guys. Fast, professional, and ninjas at giving shots.
Carolina Varela
Carolina Varela
2016-02-06T20:14:31+0000
Dvonne Gaffney Ray
Dvonne Gaffney Ray
2015-12-16T21:58:10+0000
Kristi Lee
Kristi Lee
2015-12-03T03:02:29+0000
Very pleased with the staff. I wasn't in the waiting room long. Doctor was very attentive and I didn't feel rushed through my visit. Very reasonably priced for self pay patients. Will definitely use this office again.
Sat Riz
Sat Riz
2015-11-07T23:29:49+0000
Perfect place for the entire family. Very nice doctors.
Mansfield Primary
Mansfield Primary
2015-11-02T18:47:45+0000
Great doctors and staff. Urgent Care, Pediatrics and Family doctor all under one roof. Just Perfect !!!
Midlothian Doctors
Midlothian Doctors
2015-11-02T18:44:19+0000
Urgent Care, Pediatric and Family Clinic under one roof.
Next Reviews